Nakheel Palestine Company

A number of PADICO HOLDING subsidiaries launched NAKHEEL Palestine Company in March, 2010 as a private limited shareholding company with a total capital of USD 14 million. The company primarily specializes in the cultivation, packaging and marketing of the best types of Palestinian dates like Majdoul and Burhi. The company's six farms are located in the outskirts of Jericho, where agricultural experts pay daily attention to 42,000 palm trees covering a total area of 3.5 million m2

In 2018, the company was able to complete agricultural, packing and marketing work for 2018-2019 season at record time and high quality, thus introducing Palestinian Medjoul dates to global markets. The company is still successfully marketing its products in more than 20 countries locally and internationally. It also developed marketing at those markets through effective participations in global food exhibitions, such as SIAL Paris, SIAL Abu Dhabi, and Gulfood which is held annually in Dubai.

It’s worth mentioning that the company has been awarded several local and global certificates, including Al-Halal certificates which are given by the Palestinian Standards Institution. It also won the Global G.A.P certificate, and the Food Safety System 22000 because it adopts the global food safety system as it successfully passes verification every year.

 

Board of Directors

 

 

Fuad Najjab

Palestine Development & Investment L.T.D (PADICO)

Chairman of the Board

Khaled Anabtawi

SIRAJ PALESTINE FUND I

Vice chairman

Jafar Abu- Libdeh

Palestine Development & Investment L.T.D (PADICO)

Board Member

Mohammed Sawafta

SIRAJ PALESTINE FUND I

Board Member

Samer Al-Sabe’

Acting General Manager

Mr. Fuad Najjab

Contact Information

Fax:                +970 (0) 2 232 0791
P.O Box:         P.O. Box 18, Jericho, Palestine
Email:             info@Nakheelpal.ps
Website:        www.nakheelpal.com

شركة نخيل فلسطين

بادرت عدد من الشركات التابعة لباديكو القابضة إلى تأسيس شركة نخيل فلسطين في عام 2010 كشركة مساهمة خصوصية محدودة ويبلغ رأسمال الشركة الحالي 14 مليون دولار أمريكي، وتختص شركة نخيل فلسطين في مجال زراعة وتعبئة وتسويق أجود أنواع التمور الفلسطينية من المجهول والبرحي، وتنتشر مزارع الشركة الستة في ضواحي مدينة أريحا، حيث يقوم خبراؤها الزراعيون بالاهتمام يومياً بـ 42,000 نخلة والتي تمتد على مساحة إجمالية 3.5 مليون متر مربع.

نحجت الشركة خلال العام 2018 بإنجاز العمل الزراعي والتعبئة والتسويق لموسم 2018 -2019 بوقت قياسي وبجودة عالية لتضع تمر المجهول الفلسطيني في الأسواق العالمية. وما زالت الشركة تسوق منتجاتها بنجاح في أكثر من 20 دولة عربية وأجنبية، وقامت الشركة بتطوير عمليات التسويق في هذه الأسواق من خلال المشاركة الفعالة في معارض الأغذية العالمي مثل معرض SIAL باريس وSIAL ابو ظبي و Gulfood الذي يقام سنوياً في دبي.

ومن الجدير بالكر أن شركة نخيل فلسطين حاصلة على شهادات محلية وعالمية منها شهادات الحلال التي تمنح من مؤسسة المواصفات والمقاييس الفلسطينية، كما أن الشركة حائزة أيضا على شهادة Global G.A.P وشهادة Food Safety System 22000 لاعتمادها نظام الأغذية العالمي، حيث تخضع بنجاح للتدقيق السنوي.

مجلس الإدارة

السيد فؤاد النجاب

نفسه

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

السيد خالد عنبتاوي

شركة فلسطين للتنمية والاستثمار  المحدودة (باديكو

نائب رئيس مجلس الادارة

السيد محمد صوافطة

شركة فلسطين للتنمية والاستثمار  المحدودة (باديكو

عضو

السيد جعفر ابو لبدة

صندوق سراج فلسطين 1

عضو

السيد سامر السبع

صندوق سراج فلسطين 1

عضو

ق.أ المدير العام

السيد فؤاد النجاب

معلومات الاتصال

فاكس:                +970 (0) 2 232 0791

ص.ب:               18، أريحا، فلسطين

البريد الالكتروني:  info@Nakheelpal.ps

الموقع الالكتروني: www.nakheelpal.com