Mr. Jamal Sidqi Hourani

Mr. Jamal Sidqi Hourani
Board member and Representative of the Arab Bank
  • Mr. Hourani is currently the Director of the area of Palestine in the Arab Bank since 2013, and has more than 21 years of experience in many areas, which include information and management of the branches and sectors of banking technology.

 

  • During his career he filled more than one position, notably the Deputy Director of the area of Palestine in the Arab Bank, Director of Retail Banking Department at Arab Bank - Palestine, Assistant General Manager at the Arab Islamic Bank, Arab Bank Director Nablus Branch - Palestine, Deputy Director of the Information Systems Center of the Arab Bank - Palestine.

 

  • Mr. Hourani holds several positions, he is Chairman of the Arabi Group Investment Company (AB- Invest), Vice Chairman of the Palestinian Banking Institute (PBI), Vice Chairman of the Association of Banks in Palestine, and member of the Board of Directors and represents the Arab Bank in several boards notably the Palestine Development and Investment Co., Ltd. (PADICO), Palestine Industrial Investment Company (PIIC), and the Palestine Power Generating Company (PPGC).

 

  • Mr. Hourani holds an MA in Business Administration from An-Najah National University in Nablus – Palestine since 2008, and a BA in Computer Science from the University of Mutah - Jordan , 1993.

السيد جمال صدقي حوراني

السيد جمال صدقي حوراني
عضو مجلس الادارة- ممثل عن البنك العربي
  • يشغل السيد الحوراني حالياً منصب مدير منطقة فلسطين في البنك العربي منذ العام 2013، ولديه خبرة تزيد عن 21 عاماً في العديد من المجالات التي تشمل تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإدارة الفروع وقطاعات الأعمال المصرفية.

 

  • شغل خلال مسيرته العملية أكثر من موقع ابرزها نائب مدير منطقة فلسطين للبنك العربي، مدير دائرة الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد في البنك العربي- فلسطين، مساعد المدير العام في البنك الإسلامي العربي، مدير البنك العربي- فرع نابلس- فلسطين، نائب مدير مركز أنظمة المعلومات في البنك العربي- فلسطين.

 

  • يشغل السيد الحوراني العديد من المناصب، فهو رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة العربي جروب للاستثمار (AB- Invest)، ونائب رئيس مجلس ادارة المعهد المصرفي الفلسطيني (PBI)، ونائب رئيس مجلس ادارة جمعية البنوك في فلسطين، وعضو مجلس ادارة ويمثل البنك العربي في عدة مجالس ابرزها شركة فلسطين للتنمية والاستثمار المحدودة (باديكو القابضة)، شركة فلسطين للاستثمار الصناعي (PIIC)، شركة فلسطين لتوليد الطاقة (PPGC). 

 

  • السيد الحوراني حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة النجاح الوطنية في نابلس- فلسطين عام 2008،  ودرجة البكالوريوس في علوم الحاسوب من جامعة مؤتة – الأردن 1993.