Mr. Amjad Y. Hassoun

Mr. Amjad Y. Hassoun
chief financial officer

PADICO HOLDING Finance Department pursues specific regulations and policies to ensure the accuracy of corporate financial data. It engages in corporate finance and budgeting activities.

  • Mr. Amjad is the Chief Finance Officer, PADICO Holding, Since 2011. From 1999-2011, Mr. Amjad has held several managerial positions in the Finance Department. He worked for several  companies prior to joining PADICO HOLDING.
  • Mr. Hassoun has more than 24 years of experience in accounting, finance, investment and corporate finance. He currently represents PADICO HOLDING in several subsidiaries and affiliates, including Palestine Industrial Investment Company, Palestine Poultry Company and Golden Wheat Mills. Mr. Hassoun has previously been a member of the Boards of many companies including The National Bank, the Arab Hotels Company PLC and Palestine Industrial Estate Development & Management Co (PIEDCO Gaza). He was also a member in many civil society organizations such as the Palestinian American Chamber of Commerce and the Palestinian Businessmen Association.
  • Mr. Hassoun has a Master (honors) in Corporate Finance from the University of Liverpool, UK and a Bachelor degree in Accounting from Birzeit University. He has many credentials mainly in governance, management, entrepreneurship.

السيد أمجد يوسف حسون

السيد أمجد يوسف حسون
رئيس الإدارة المالية

تعمل الادارة المالية وفقا للوائح وسياسات محددة لضمان دقة البيانات المالية للشركات، بالإضافة إلى المشاركة في الأنشطة المالية والميزانيات للشركات.

  • يشغل السيد امجد منذ العام 2011 منصب رئيس الادارة المالية في باديكو القابضة، وقد شغل منذ التحاقه بالشركة في العام 1999 عدة مناصب ادارية في الدائرة المالية، كما وعمل في المجال المالي والمحاسبي في عدة شركات  قبل التحاقه بالعمل في باديكو القابضة.
  •  يمتلك السيد حسون خبرة تزيد عن ال 24 عاما من العمل في مجال المحاسبة والمالية والاستثمار وتمويل الشركات، ويمثل مجموعة باديكو القابضة حالياً في العديد من مجالس ادارات الشركات التابعة والحليفة كشركة فلسطين للاستثمار الصناعي وشركة دواجن فلسطين، وشركة مطاحن القمح الذهبي، كما مثل السيد حسون الشركة سابقاً في مجالس ادارة شركات اخرى منها البنك الوطني وشركة المؤسسة العربية للفنادق وشركة فلسطين لتطوير المناطق الصناعية، اضافة الى عضويته في العديد من مؤسسات المجتمع المدني مثل الغرفة التجارية الفلسطينية الامريكية وجمعية رجال الاعمال الفلسطينيين.
  •   يحمل السيد حسون شهادة الماجستير في تمويل الشركات (Corporate Finance) من جامعة ليفربول البريطانية بمرتبة الشرف، وشهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من جامعة بيرزيت، بالإضافة الى حصوله على العديد من الشهادات المعتمدة في مجال الحوكمة والإدارة والريادة ومجالات اخرى.