Mr. Nimer S. Abdul Wahed

Mr. Nimer S. Abdul Wahed
Director of the Real Estate Sector
  • Mr. Abdul Wahed is the Director in charge of the Real Estate Sector at PADICO HOLDING.
  • Nimer accumulates over 17 years of experience in companies’ development and financial management, specifically in real estate sector. Being the Deputy General Manager and Chief Financial Officer of Bayti Real Estate Investment Company, the developer of Rawabi in Palestine for more than 9 years, skilled him to possess strong capacity in the oversight of day-to-day financial and business operations as well as proven strengths in the areas of analysis, due diligence, performance monitoring and evaluation of organizational short and long-term financial objectives.
  • Prior to joining Bayti, Nimer worked with the financial services firm Ernst & Young. During which, he served as an audit manager for a number of project accounts for USAID and the European Commission, as well as banks, financial institutions, investment companies and international NGOs.
  • Mr. Abdul Wahed, serves on the Board of Directors of a number of Palestinian companies such as; The National Bank, Palestine Real Estate Investment Company (PRICO), Jericho Gate Company, Jericho Agro Industrial Park (JAIP) and Palestine Industrial Estate (PIEDCO). Hence, he is a member in several civil-society organizations such as the Palestinian-American Chamber of Commerce.
  • Nimer holds a Master's degree in Business Administration, a Certified Public Accountant (CPA), and a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Furthermore, he participated in many international and local conferences and advanced training programs.

السيد نمر سميرعبد الواحد

السيد نمر سميرعبد الواحد
مدير القطاع العقاري
  • يشغل السيد نمر منصب مدير القطاع العقاري في باديكو القابضة.
  • يملك السيد نمر خبرة عملية تزيد عن 17 عاما في التطوير والادارة المالية للشركات بشكل عام والقطاع العقاري بشكل خاص. ان عمل نمر بمنصب نائب المدير العام ورئيس الادارة المالية لشركة بيتي للاستثمار العقاري، الشركة المطورة لمدينة روابي في فلسطين لما يزيد عن 9 سنوات مكنته من امتلاك قدرة قوية في الإشراف على العمليات المالية والتجارية اليومية وتحليل ومراقبة الأداء وتقييم الأهداف المالية قصيرة وطويلة الأجل.
  • سابقا لانضمامة لشركة بيتي، عمل السيد نمر على مدى سبع سنوات في تدقيق الحسابات حيث شغل منصب مدير تدقيق في شركة ارنست ويونغ العالمية، حيث كان مدير التدقيق المسؤول عن عدد من مشاريع للوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية والمفوضية الأوروبية، وكذلك البنوك والمؤسسات المالية وشركات الاستثمار والمنظمات غير الحكومية.
  •  اضافة الى ما ذك، هو عضو مجلس ادارة في عدد من مجالس الشركات الفلسطينية كالبنك الوطني وشركة فلسطين للاستثمار العقاري، وشركة بوابة اريحا، مدينة اريحا الزراعية الصناعية وشركة فلسطين للإنشاء وإدارة المناطق الصناعية، اضافة الى عضويته في بعض من مؤسسات المجتمع المدني مثل الغرفه التجارية الفلسطينية الامريكية.
  • السيد عبد الواحد حاصل على شهادة الماجستير في ادارة الاعمال وعلى شهادة مدقق حسابات قانوني من الولايات المتحدة الامريكية (CPA). كما انه عضو في الجمعية الامريكية للمحاسبين القانونيين. وخلال سيرته المهنية شارك في العديد من المؤتمرات الدولية والمحلية والبرامج التدريبية المتقدمة.